Find US 700 West Alpine Drive
Terra Alta, WV 26764
Call US Call Us Today:
(800)752-7179
   

Boating

Boat Launch Rates Effective May 1, 2017

boating               lake-at-boathouseboating1
 
 
 img boatsimg boating
 
Boat Launch Fee: $10 daily (public only)
Kayak Rental Fees: $8/hour or $15/2 hours
 
 
Boat Launch Passes May be Purchased at the Front Desk of the Lodge.

Resort Hours

  • Front Desk

    Sunday- Thursday 7am to 7pm

    Friday & Saturday 7am to 9pm

  • Restaurant

    OPEN DAILY from 7am – 9pm

  • Fitness Center

    OPEN DAILY from 5am-11pm

  • Pool

    OPEN DAILY from 5am-11pm

  • Pro Shop

    OPEN DAILY from 7am-7pm (weather permitting)

Live Music & Upcoming Events

Live Music

Sat Aug 26 @ 9:00PM - 12:00AM
70's Party with DJ Roc
Fri Sep 01 @ 6:00PM -
Open Mic Night
Sat Sep 02 @ 7:00PM - 10:00PM
Paul Berger - Live Entertainment

Upcoming Events

Wednesday August 23, 10:00 AM - - 12:00 PM
Tennis at Alpine Lake
Thursday August 24, 10:00 AM - - 12:00 PM
Braille
Friday August 25, 10:00 AM - - 12:00 PM
Tennis at Alpine Lake
Saturday August 26, 9:00 AM - -
Pickle Ball - Instruction and Play
Tuesday August 29, 7:00 PM - -
Bocci Ball League
Saturday September 2, 9:00 AM - -
4th Annual Craft Show
Sunday September 3, 1:00 PM - -
P.O. Labor Day Picnic
Saturday September 16, 8:00 AM - -
Oktoberfest Golf Scramble
Saturday September 16, 12:00 PM - - 7:00 PM
Oktoberfest

Live at Alpine Lake

1013 View our famous 10th hole and beautiful lake!

MAP & DIRECTIONS LINK